Find My Club!

Find division by number:

1A   1B   1C       3    4A    4B    4C   5    6    7A    7B    8A    8B    9    10    11    12    13A   13B   14A    14B    15

Find division by region: 

I. WestTenn   II. Natchez Trace North   III. Magnolia South   IV. The Bayou   V. Florida Parishes   VI. The Southwest   

                                                                                  VII. Red River


Division 1A:

Christian Brothers High

Collegiate School of Memphis

S. Watkins Overton High

St. Agnes Academy

Whitehaven High

Division 1B:

Westview High

Dyer County High

Dyersburg High

McKenzie High

Obion County Central High

Union City High

Division 1C:

Arlington High

Bolton High

Briacrest Christian High

Collierville High

Evangelical Christian


Houston High

Millington Central High

Munford High

St. Benedict at Auburdale

Southwind High

Natchez Trace North Region

Division 2:

Grenada High

Washington School

Division 10:

Marshall Academy

Starkville Academy

Tupelo High


Magnolia South Region


Division 3:

Columbia High

Columbia Academy

Laurel Christian

Laurel High

Oak Grove High

South Jones High

West Jones High


Division 5:

Brandon High

Florence High

McLaurin High

Pearl High

Ridgeland High

Division 14A:

Biloxi High

D'Iberville High

Gautier High

George County High

Moss Point High

Pascagoula High

Resurrection Catholic High

St. Patrick High

Division 14B:

East Central High

Gulfport High

Harrison Central

Long Beach High

Pearl River High

St. Stanislaus High

Stone County

West Harrison High

Division 15:

Adams County

Cathedral High

Porter's Chapel 

River City Early College

St. Aloysius High

Trinity Episcopal

Vicksburg High

Vidalia High

The Bayou Region

Division 4A:

Benjamin Franklin High

Brother Martin High

Chalmette High

Lusher Charter School

Mount Carmel Academy

St. Katherine Drexel

St. Mary’s Academy

Ursuline Academy

Division 4B:

Archbishop Rummel High

John Curtis​ Christian

Haynes Academy

Ecole Classique

Riverdale High

Ridgewood Prep

St. Martin's High
Grace King High

Crescent City Christian

Bonnabel High

East Jefferson High

Jeff Parish Youth Council

Kenner Discovery Academy

Division 4C:

Academy of Our Lady

Edna Karr

Fisher High School

Helen Cox High School

John Ehret High School

L.W. Higgins High School

Patrick F. Taylor Academy

Thomas Jefferson High School

West Jefferson High School

Florida Parishes Region

Division 8A:

Baton Rouge Magnet High

Christian Life Academy

Liberty Magnet High

McKinley High

University High

Division 8B:

​Denham Springs

Live Oak High

Southern Lab

Division 13A:

Ponchatoula High School

Hammond High School

St. Thomas Aquinas Regional Catholic         High School

Bogalusa High School

Division 13B:

Archbishop Hannan High

Covington High

Fontainebleau High

Hannan High

Lakeshore High

Mandeville High

Northlake Christian

Northshore High

North Shore Home Educ.

St. Paul's School

St. Scholastica Academy

The Southwest Region

Division 7A:

Acadiana Homeschool

Catholic (N.I.) High

Comeaux High

Crowley High

Kaplan High

Lafayette High

New Iberia High

Northside High

Westgate High

Division 7B:

Berwick High

Central Catholic High School

E.D. White Catholic High School

Houma-Thibodaux Home School

Morgan City High School

South Terrebonne High School

Terrebonne High School

Vandebilt Catholic High School

Division 12:

Barbe High
DeRidder High
Jennings High
St. Louis Catholic High
Sulphur High

Washington-Marion High
Westlake High

Red River Region

Division 6:

Cedar Creek High

Neville High

Ruston High

Union Parish High

West Monroe High

Division ​9:

C.E. Byrd High

Caddo Magnet High

Captain Shreve High

Loyola Prep

Northwood Prep

Division 11:

Alexandria Senior High

Bolton High

Holy Savior-Menard High

Pineville High

Tioga Sr. High