District Board

2019-2020 District Board

The LaMissTenn District Board consists of the District Governor, District Secretary-Treasurer, Lieutenant Governors, Bulletin Editor, Webmaster, and DCON Chair. The District Board also consists of two District Administrators and two Zone Leaders.

You can reach us at:

Email: keyclublmt@gmail.com

Phone: (225) 769‐9233

Address: 5253-B Dijon Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70808-9343

© 2018 by LAMISSTENN Key Club